Frano • Reason To Smile (sheet music & tabs – PAPERBACK)


SKU: ReasonToSmilePaperback Categories: ,


“Reason To Smile” is Frano’s second original release as a composer & solo guitarist. Entirely composed, arranged, written and performed by 14-yrs old Frano Zivkovic. This PRINTED SONGBOOK contains the following originals:

01. I Know Why
02. Music Highway
03. Reason To Smile
04. Dare To Dream
05. Waterfall
06. The Lone Dragon
07. Sunset Is Her Favourite Colour
08. The Man With No Name
09. Light
10. Uncle Chester
11. Light w. Tambura Orchestra

By purchasing items from this release you are directly supporting Frano’s further development. Thank you!